I couldn’t be bothered.

I realize my departure from a major social site was pretty traumatic. Here you’ll be able to focus on my content rather than an onslaught of who likes what. You don’t need to be automatically reminded that I like Taco Bell, and frankly I don’t need to know that you like Pringles. Although I probably will talk about Taco Bell here.

Anyway…to kick it all off, here’s the traditional interwebz cat picture:

The B sleeps

Thank you for visiting me. I hope I make you forget your problems for a while.

PayPal Donate Button

Leave a Reply

